full
without
#666666
https://www.adversign-media.de/en/wp-content/themes/smartbox-installable/
https://www.adversign-media.de/en/
#ff4d00
style1

Work @ Adversign

Work @ Adversign

You’re interested in applying for an open position or want to take the initiative and send us your unsolicited application? Are you maybe looking for an apprenticeship or want to write your thesis with us? Then you probably want to know what we have in store for you.

You came to the right place. Keep on reading to see, what to expect, when you join our team.

was-machen-wir
team-kicker

Customers in over 35 countries

The Adversign Media GmbH is a growing company in the young Digital Signage industry. Our core competency is the development of innovative software solutions and the sale of digital content world-wide. We have already won prizes with our portal contboxx.com and our Digital Signage cloud solution viewneo.

Founded in 2008 as a service start-up, we are now established as a software developer in the industry and serve customers in over 38 countries on 5 continents.

 

 

Family-like work environment

We look at ourselves as a real good team. We have a flat hierarchy and strive to deliberately provide a casual and family-like work-environment. It is important to us, that everyone is included and feels comfortable. We believe that this is the only way to keep our team motivated and develop amazing products. The good working atmosphere is crucial to us. Of course we fight sometimes, but that happens even in the best families. Different opinions are important, too. To this day, we have created a great team, that also likes to hang out after hours and on the weekends. Colleagues become friends. And that means a lot.

Agile & Lean

These aren’t just buzzwords to us. We make use of modern methods at work – not just when it comes to software development. Agile development and lean start-up are important to us. Success that was created has to continue to grow. Adversign wants to continue to grow, which is why we always keep on looking for great new talents. That also means that we want you to develop with us. Change is the only constant here and you will never be bored with routine.

 

Continuing education

We send out employees to important events or classes within and outside of the country, to keep them up-to-date. This is really important to us, because the digital world changes quickly. And in addition, it keeps us motivated.

 

Areas of work at Adversign

App Development – Accounting – Content Management – Graphic Design – Key Account Management – Marketing – Motion Graphics Design – Human Resources – Project Management – Social Media Marketing – Support (Customer Service) – Web Development

work-adversign2
work-adversign3
adversign-leisure-day
skifreizeit

Adversign Leisure Days

Next to furthering our employee’s education and sending them to important events, we offer joint outings. We host the Adversign Leisure Day at least once a year, where we purposely focus on not working. It’s about doing something together, like rock climbing, canoeing, going to Euro Disney in Paris or skiing in Austria. This is team building that welds together!

 

Other perks

In our office, you’ll always find fresh fruit, water, coffee, tea and free lunches. Every other Friday there is a Team Breakfast, sponsored by our bosses and during the summer months, we also often barbeque together on our balcony. We have a separate room with colorful beanbag chairs, an Xbox, a tabletop football and a mini fridge. This is a space for anyone to come to relax and clear their heads. Or if you feel like challenging someone to a friendly game of soccer.

We also cover the costs of public transportation from your way to work every day.

That sounds pretty nice right? So apply with us! We are always looking for new, good colleagues.

You can find out even more about us on Facebook.

Apprenticeship

Since 2011 we offer apprenticeships in different areas. You can find all our open positions under Jobs. Our goal is to keep as many of our apprentices after their education as possible. And so far, we actually have been able to keep everyone who was offered a permanent position. Even if you want to continue to study after, we would be very happy if you find your way back to us after.

 

Bachelor thesis

You are going to college and are looking for a place to write your thesis? Check out our open positions and apply with us, either with or even without a topic in mind. We are happy about every application.

 

Internship

That is also a possibility here. Some of our former interns are now full-time employees. If you are interested in an internship, take the initiative and send us your resume, because we don’t post internship positions actively. But we are always on the lookout.

praktikum-adversign
work-adversign

Videos by us, with us and about us

This is us

No, this was never supposed to be a video about our image as a company. We just went through different video footage and cut it together. This is the end-result: a video, that says a lot about us without saying a word.

Innovation Award IT

At CeBIT 2014 in Hannover, we were surprised when we won the category “Branchensoftware” (industry software) and received the Innovation Award IT.

Team Breakfast

Every other Friday we all have breakfast together – sponsored by our bosses.

An afternoon at the ‘Rhein’

We are a company located in Duesseldorf and during the summer we sometimes just pack up our barbeque, beer and sausages and go the river for lunch.

Scrum-Cooking

To really understand the project management framework, our developer team hosted a cooking class with scrum methods.

Christmas gifts instead of cards

One time we had the idea to give a present to the children of an integrative kindergarten, instead of sending Christmas cards to our clients and customer… but see for yourself.

default
Lade Beiträge...
link_magnifier
#747474
off
fadeInDown
loading
#747474
off
Back

full
without
#666666
https://www.adversign-media.de/wp-content/themes/smartbox-installable/
https://www.adversign-media.de/
#ff4d00
style1

Work @ Adversign

Work @ Adversign

Du interessierst dich vielleicht für eine Stelle bei uns oder willst Dich initiativ bei uns bewerben und möchtest wissen, was dich erwartet? Suchst du vielleicht nach einem Ausbildungsplatz oder möchtest vielleicht deine Bachelor-Arbeit bei uns machen?

Dann bist du hier schon richtig. Lese weiter unten, was dich erwartet, wenn du mit ins Team kommst.

was-machen-wir
team-kicker

Kunden aus über 35 Ländern

Die Adversign Media GmbH ist ein Unternehmen aus der noch jungen Digital Signage Branche. Das Kerngeschäft ist die Entwicklung innovativer Softwarelösungen und der Vertrieb von digitalen Inhalten (Content) weltweit. Mit dem Portal contboxx.com und der Digital Signage Cloud-Lösung viewneo haben wir bereits Preise gewonnen.

Begonnen haben wir 2008 als reines Dienstleistungs-Startup. Mittlerweile sind wir in der Branche als Softwarehersteller etabliert und bedienen Kunden aus über 35 Ländern weltweit auf 5 Kontinenten.

Familiärer Umgangston

Wir verstehen uns als echtes Team, haben flache Hierarchien und pflegen bei uns bewusst einen sehr lockeren und familiären Umgangston. Uns ist wichtig, dass sich alle wohlfühlen. Nur so, so glauben wir, können wir die Motivation hoch halten, um tolle Produkte zu entwickeln. Das gute Betriebsklima ist uns sehr heilig. Klar kracht es auch schon mal. Das passiert auch in jeder guten Familie. Meinungsunterschiede sind mitunter auch wichtig.  Aber bis heute wurde ein so gutes Team zusammengeschweißt, dass viele auch Abends oder am Wochenende etwas gemeinsam unternehmen. Aus Kollegen werden Freunde. Und das sagt schon viel aus.

Agile & Lean

Das sind bei uns nicht nur Buzzwords. Wir nutzen bei der Arbeit moderne Methoden – nicht nur bei der Softwareentwicklung. Agile Development und Lean Startup halten wir für sehr wichtig. Der Erfolg, der mühsam erarbeitet wurde, soll weiter ausgebaut werden. Adversign ist noch auf Wachstum getrimmt, weshalb wir eigentlich immer auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten sind. Das bedeutet auch, dass man sich mit uns zusammen entwickeln kann und soll. Es verändert sich bei uns laufend etwas. Langeweile und Routine kommen da eigentlich nie auf.

Weiterbildung

Wir schicken Mitarbeiter zu wichtigen Events oder zu Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen im In- und Ausland. So bleiben sie immer Up-To-Date. Das ist uns sehr wichtig, denn die digitale Welt dreht sich schnell. Obendrein motiviert es.

Tätigkeitsfelder bei Adversign

App Development – Buchhaltung – Content Management – Grafik-Design – Key Account Management – Marketing – Motion Graphics Design – Personalwesen – Projektmanagement – Social Media Marketing – Support – Web Development

work-adversign2
work-adversign3
adversign-leisure-day
skifreizeit

Adversign Leisure Days

Neben den beruflichen Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten und Besuchen von Events bieten wir gemeinsame Unternehmungen an. Mindestens einmal im Jahr veranstalten wir zusammen einen Adversign Leisure Day. Da geht es bewusst nicht um die Arbeit. Da geht es vielmehr um gemeinsame Freizeitgestaltung. Klettern gehen, Paddeltour unternehmen, Disneyland in Paris besuchen oder zusammen nach Österreich zum Skifahren. Das schweißt zusammen.

Verpflegung

Täglich frisches Obst, Wasser, Kaffee und Tee bis zum Abwinken und kostenfreies Mittagessen in unserer Kantine. Jeden zweiten Freitag gibt es ein von den Chefs gesponsertes  Teamfrühstück. Im Sommer grillen wir oft auf unserem neuen Balkon. Es gibt einen kleinen Aufenthaltsraum mit bunten Sitzkissen, Xbox, Kicker und Getränke-Kühlschrank. Hier kann man sich jederzeit zurückziehen, um den Kopf frei zu bekommen oder die Kollegen zum Spiel herausfordern.

Auch die Kosten für deine tägliche Fahrt zur Arbeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erstatten wir dir.

Klingt doch ganz gut, oder? Dann bewirb dich bei uns. Wir suchen laufend gute Kollegen und Kolleginnen.

Noch mehr über uns findest du auf Facebook.

Ausbildung bei Adversign Media

Seit 2011 bilden wir in unterschiedlichen Berufen aus. Welche diese sind, kannst du in unserer Stellenbörse finden. Unser Ziel: Möglichst alle Azubis auch nach erfolgreicher Ausbildung bei uns zu behalten. Die Möglichkeit einer unbefristeten Festanstellung winkt somit jedem Auszubildenden bei Adversign. Bislang konnten wir auch noch jeden Azubi dazu bewegen, dieses Angebot wahrzunehmen. Auch wenn man nach deiner Ausbildung weiter studieren möchte, freuen wir uns, wenn man danach wieder zu uns findet.

Bachelor-Arbeit

Du studierst und suchst nach einer Möglichkeit für deine Bachelor-Arbeit? Dann schau doch mal bei unseren Stellenangeboten nach oder bewirb dich mit oder ohne eigene Idee für ein Thema bei uns. Wir freuen uns über jede Anfrage.

Praktika

Auch das ist bei uns möglich. Einige unserer ehemaligen Praktikanten sind nun bereits seit Jahren bei uns festangestellt. Wenn du Interesse an ein Praktikum bei uns hast, dann bewirb dich einfach aus eigener Initiative, weil wir aktiv keine Stellen für Praktikanten ausschreiben.

praktikum-adversign
work-adversign

Videos von, mit und über uns

So sind wir eben

Nein, dies sollte nie ein Image-Film werden. Wir hatten einfach mal Video-Footage durchgesucht und diesen etwas zusammengeschnitten. Heraus kam ein Film, der viel über uns aussagt ohne ein Wort zu verlieren.

Innovationspreis-IT

Auf der CeBIT 2014 in Hannover wurden wir überrascht, weil wir als Sieger der Kategorie Branchensoftware mit dem Innovationspreis-IT ausgezeichnet wurden.

Gemeinsames Frühstücken

Jeden zweiten Freitag veranstalten wir ein gemeinsames ausgiebiges Teamfrühstück, das von den Chefs gesponsert wird.

Ein Nachmittag am Rhein

Wir sind ein Düsseldorfer Unternehmen und im Sommer packen wir schon mal kurz nach Mittag das Grillzeug, Würstchen und Bier ein und machen es uns am kühleren Ufer gemütlich.

Scrum-Cooking – Ernsthaftes im Spaß-Teig

Um das Projekt Management Framework zu verinnerlichen, hatte unser Developer-Team ein gemeinsames Kochen mit Scrum Methoden veranstaltet.

Statt Karten gab es den Weihnachtsmann

Einmal hatten wir die Idee, die Kinder eines Integrativen Kindergartens zu beschenken anstatt Grußkarten an unsere Kunden und Partner zu versenden. Aber seht selbst…

default
Lade Beiträge...
link_magnifier
#747474
off
fadeInDown
loading
#747474
off
Back